Right at Home is Shortlisted for Four Women in Franchising Awards

An award-winning franchise model from a company that cares; Right at Home delivers exceptional care that helps people to live independently, and with dignity, in their own homes.

Right at Home

In the UK
  Business Type:
  Minimum Investment:
  Training Provided:
  Part time:

Leading UK homecare company Right at Home is thrilled to announce that it has received four nominations at the 2019 Natwest Encouraging Women into Franchising (EWIF) Awards.

Right at Home Franchise

Right at Home’s Director of Operations, Lucy Campbell, is shortlisted in the Woman Franchisor of the Year category; franchise owners Karen Myres (Right at Home Preston) and Amy Popat (Right at Home Solent) are both shortlisted for Woman Franchisee of the Year; and Helen Garland (Right at Home Bournemouth and Poole) is a finalist in the Woman Franchise Employee of the Year category.

The multi-award winning franchise, which has 59 locally-owned offices across the UK, provides high-quality, trusted homecare to clients living in the familiar and comfortable surroundings of their own home. It is the most highly rated national homecare agency on the UK’s leading independent review site, with an impressive 9.8/10 rating and more than 1,000 reviews.

Speaking on the nominations, Right at Home CEO Ken Deary said: “To be represented at these awards at franchisor, franchisee and employee level reflects the fantastic support provided by national office and the quality of franchise owners and employees that we have across our network. I wish our four finalists the very best of luck!”

Winners will be announced at an awards ceremony in central London on Wednesday 1st May 2019.

This is the latest in a string of award nominations for Right at Home, signifying its leading position in both the franchise sector and the sector in which it operates. The company is also shortlisted for the Leadership and Culture Accolade at the 2019 bfa HSBC Franchise Awards and nominated for Domiciliary Care Provider of the Year at the annual HealthInvestor Awards, both taking place in June.

Request Information
Complete Your Request